Ivy House, The Green, Tanworth-In-Arden, Solihull, B94 5AL

01564 742 787
Virtual Consultations

Tell Us How We Are Doing

Home/Testimonials/Tell Us How We Are Doing

Thank you to our lovely patients for your ongoing support. We truly feel blessed that you have chosen us as your dental and facial aesthetics treatment clinic.

If you can please tell us how we are doing we would really appreciate it. If you’re happy to leave a review on a few of the different review sites below we would be very grateful.

(Please click on the links below to be directed to one of our review providers)

Google Review
Facebook Review
Alex Ewins
Alex Ewins
2020-09-10
Got to be the best in the area been going here for over two years professional welcoming made to feel at ease couldn't recommend it enough!!!
Steve Barry
Steve Barry
2020-08-08
Excellent treatment, thank you! 👍
Sandra Arnold
Sandra Arnold
2020-08-07
Wonderful dental service and beauty treatments. Staff are professional, friendly and provide a first class service. Would thoroughly recommend
Jennifer Muntz
Jennifer Muntz
2020-07-29
Great first visit and having bad experiences in the past this was so refreshing. Very professional and caring. Thank you!
Reg Hughes
Reg Hughes
2020-07-24
As a new couple to the practice and ne being a wimp when it comes to dentists,
Rowena Slater-Reay
Rowena Slater-Reay
2020-07-22
Once again ,excellent treatment from Vernon and his team . It is nice to go somewhere where everyone is so friendly and positive
Hannah Lee White
Hannah Lee White
2020-07-20
nickjtaylor
nickjtaylor
2020-07-15
I had been looking for a quality dentists for a while when a good friend told me about Bellissima, from the start they were exceptional in every way. Exactly what I would expect from a first class dentist, spotless, fantastic service with a smile, Also with the present situation coming off of lockdown nothing but the highest standards when I had my check up the other day, outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Dianna aka Poppins
Dianna aka Poppins
2020-07-11
Me and my husband have not long come home following our 6 monthly dental exam. I used to be the nervous of patients. USED TO BE!! Vernon and his specialist nurse Emma are amazing. Not only have they banished my nerves over the years, they are kind and compassionate too. I trust them to ‘stop’ if I ask them to and couldn’t ask for better care. You’re not rushed and you are made to feel that they have all the time in the world for you to be at ease. Bellissima have gone above and beyond with regards to patient safety re Covid 19. To be honest, the clinic is spotless anyway but obviously guidelines have to followed. I’m an extremely vulnerable patient and still shielding for the most part, yet I had absolutely no concerns at all for my visit today. Added to which, due to the actual building and it’s calming decor and amazingly beautiful location, it’s nothing like going to the dentist as we all remember from past horrible experiences at other dentists. You would think you were anywhere EXCEPT the dentist!! No instruments on show, no horrible smells or noises of the dreaded drill, like we all surely remember from past experience. . I never get butterflies in my tummy when I’m due for a check up and even less worried about any treatment I may need. Added to which, they offer an amazing Dental Plan which knocks loads off your bill! I’m not one for recommending anything or anyone unless I can assure someone 100% that they will have a good experience. If you’re a nervous patient either pre or post Covid 19, believe me when I say you need not worry about anything at all. I’ve never been in pain during treatment , I’ve had no post treatment issues and most importantly at the moment, no worries about the safety of Bellisima Clinic. Please trust me and give them a try. You’ll not regret it and that’s a promise! I haven’t time to mention the other treatments offered, including facial aesthetics. I’ve used the other services and keep going back! Thank you Mr Elliott, you and your team are amazing. Mr and Mrs C
Lisa Sainsbury
Lisa Sainsbury
2020-07-07
Truly exceptional service. I rang up today to see if i could get a private appointment as i was struggling to get an appointment at my normal surgery. They got me in this evening and did the filling that i needed there and then. I am amazed that I got treated so quickly. No doubt the best dental treatment I have ever received and needless to say I have now joined the practise. The staff are absolutely lovely and the work second to none. Thank you so much Dr Elliott and Emma.